Blogroll & Links

Below is my blogroll, or a list of various blogs I frequent. I’ve also provided links to sites and resources I appreciate.

Adrian Warnock: patheos.com/blogs/adrianwarnock
Andrew Perriman: postost.net
Ben Witherington: patheos.com/community/bibleandcu…
BioLogos Blog: biologos.org/blog
CharisMissional: charismissional.com
Colossian Forum Blog: colossianforum.org/blog
David Fitch (Reclaiming the Mission): reclaimingthemission.com
Donald Miller: storylineblog.com
Michael Bird (Euangelion): patheos.com/blogs/euangelion
Internet Monk: internetmonk.com
J.R. Daniel Kirk (Storied Theology): patheos.com/blogs/storiedtheology
James K.A. Smith: forsclavigera.blogspot.com
Jonathan Merritt: jonathanmerritt.religionnews.com
Missio Alliance Blog: missioalliance.org/blog
New Leaven: nleaven.wordpress.com
Kurt Willems (Pangea Blog): patheos.com/blogs/thepangeablog
Parchment & Pen: reclaimingthemind.org/blog
Peter Enn’s: peteenns.com
Peter Liethart: leithart.com
Pneuma Review: pneumareview.com
Respectful Conversation: respectfulconversation.net
Roger Olson: patheos.com/blogs/rogereolson
Sam Storms: samstorms.com/enjoying-god-blog
Scot McKnight: patheos.com/community/jesuscreed
Slow Church: patheos.com/blogs/slowchurch
Story of Change: storyofchange.net/stories
Think Theology UK: thinktheology.co.uk/blog
Think Theology US: thinktheology.org
Walter Brueggemann: walterbrueggemann.com

twitter-logo

facebook

google plus

email

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s